Home > Lee Teuk-박정수 > Lee Minho miss Lee Teuk

Lee Minho miss Lee Teuk

Lee Minho left a message to Leeteuk that said : : To Teuk who i miss, before, you used to receive my ideas and listened to my advice well. Now you don’t do that anymore..”

When he’ve being asked about who he missed the most in interview with Newsen he said “I miss and think of a lot of people, especially for Hodong hyung and Super Junior Lee Teuk ”

Minho said that he often talks on the phone with Lee Teuk. He also left a funny message To Lee Teuk.“When I watched Teuk Academy, I thought about how well you were doing. Before, you used to receive my ideas and listened to my advice well…Now you don’t do that anymore.”

Categories: Lee Teuk-박정수 Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

